right ooon, head goes nuts in the tiny night

This something screwing deep in my heart
I think it wants to fall all apart
I have to be honest with this big change
'Cause first I decided to be insane
My procedure starts to reach my brain
But something saved me a lot of pain


My brain's fucked up 'cause I can't control
Anything, Happening, deep in my soul
I'd liked it to be easier but who does not?
I'm not the centre of the universe, shit I forgot!
Do you know how to feel this big shit fuck?
If your life locked you down then you had luck


It's not easy to be thinking way to much
The nagging and the problems barely touch
To decide, organize or try to fix my thing
It's like splinters in my head when I try to sing
Life isn't fair, I fall in despair
What if somebody could see? That's way too rare


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marlene

Ja mina med, va va kul å mys de va =) du får komma över nån dag så kan vi spela lite du å jag ;) pusspuss

2009-01-27 @ 12:40:30
URL: http://tiffi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0